Danielle
07852 101458 
Sue
07931 104040
Free consultation for all treatments.

Love My Skin - Customer Reviews

If we have completed any work for you and you would like to provide us with a review to be included on our site please review us here and we will amend this page to reflect your experience with our services.

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I have now had 6 sessions of underarm hair removal with Sue and Ive had great results, there is definitely much less hair there and I plan to have continued sessions and will be booking for other parts of my body too!! Would highly recommend Sue for hair removal and all of her other treatments!! Profoundly professional and experienced at what she does!!
- 14th Jul, 2014
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I had my underarm hair removed over a few sessions and its amazing. I am dark haired and was fed up with paying out for waxing (especially having to wait for growth in the summer). I now have hair free underarms and have never looked back. A friendly professional service in a clean bright pretty environment.
- 16th Dec, 2014
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I have had 6 treatments on my underarm and I love the result, hardly any hair left and only shave every 2-3 weeks with still 2 treatments to go - very pleased having my legs done now - thanks Sue xx
- 19th Feb, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Sue has provided a very personal and professional Lipofirm service. I wanted to improve my tummy and hip area and am very pleased with the results. If you choose Sue for Lipofirm body treatments you will not be disappointed.
- 1st Jul, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I have had 5 sessions of hair removal on my chest with Sue. I am really impressed with the results so far and as a shy man I was made to feel very at ease by Sue and her professional manner. I will continue to book further visits and would recommend this treatment to anyone wanting a good hair removal!
- 23rd Jan, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I have just had my 4th session of IPL with Sue. I noticed a reduction in hair growth after the first session. Now after my fourth session there is a huge reduction in re-growth. The treatment is virtually painless and well worth the money. Sue is very professional, really lovely and explains everything she's doing. I would definitely recommend her services.
- 23rd Jan, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I have been having hair removal treatment for a few months now and the results are amazing! - I was shocked at how quick it starts to work and felt more confident with the way I looked. The treatment itself is not at all painful but like a flick from an elastic band, I look forward to seeing the end results after all the treatments. Thank you for making me more confidence in myself.
- 20th Feb, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Having suffered with dark hair on my neck and chin for some time I plucked up the courage to visit Sue. I initially felt embarrassed to be showing someone the problem as it wasn't something which I found easy to discuss. Sue put me at ease and the results of the treatments have been better than I expected and not as painful as I thought!! I feel more confident in myself and I am really pleased I made the decision to have the laser done.
- 4th Jun, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I have been going to Sue for about 8 months. She's always very professional, and its such a relief to finally be free of shaving /waxing and all the discomfort they bring. Wish I had done it years ago!
- 23rd Jan, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
I'm feeling very fresh and toned after my 2nd lovely relaxing A Lift facial with the lovely Danielle, I highly recommend to all, a very enjoyable and relaxing treatment with amazing results.
- 16th Apr, 2018
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Just had my first A Lift facial with Danielle, I highly recommend the facial. The whole experience was fantastic, Danielle was very lovely and the treatment very relaxing. Danielle focussed on my eyes and the difference after was fantastic. I can�t wait to go again. Thank you so much Danielle
- 12th Sep, 2017
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
After hitting 50 my face was looking tired and my complexion was dull, so after hearing great reviews about Love My Skin Clinic I decided to book 10 treatments of A lift facials and alternate treatments of radio frequency. I've completed 6 sessions and I am over the moon. After just 2 treatments people were already complementing my skin. I can see a dramatic change, and I would consider myself quite critical. My face is brighter, the wrinkles have really faded and overall I actually do look younger and healthier. I will be recommending this to all girlie friends. It's well worth the money.
- 3rd Oct, 2017
Love My Skin is rated 5/5 based on 12 customer reviews for beauty treatments in Milton Keynes
.